1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Payments and Billing
  4. Why was I charged again?
Last updated 0 day ago

Why was I charged again?

We use a recurring billing by default. This means that your subscription will be automatically renewed at the same price, unless you cancel before the end of your billing cycle. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.

Our team is also here to help, so feel free to contact us at any time by clicking this button. There is also the option of cancelling your subscription to prevent further billing. To do this, visit this link.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?

Looking for help ?
Contact Support

We’re here to help you with anything you need.

Contact us